Missing. Inaction.

Eliza

Eliza has been missing for over a week now.

She’s not very old – she’s about ten – but she is frail, and never stayed out before for more than an hour or so.  I can only conclude that she must have died in a neighbour’s garden.

I’ve leafleted every house for three streets around, done the lamp-post thing. There’s nothing more that I can do.  I just hope one day soon someone will find her. It’s horrible not knowing what has happened

I depend on the kindness of strangers – habeus corpus please.

[Update – I found her body, two months later, and she’s now buried in the garden, and I am relieved.]

 

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

