Sue’s Do

photos coming soon

2 Responses to “Sue’s Do”

  1. sosooxxSullivan Says:

    Hi Pam,
    When do you think you’ll be able to put the photos up? I’d love to see them. Hope all’s well.
    Love, Sue

  2. Jeannie Brehaut Says:

    Hi Pam

    I was one of the guests dancing my socks off at Sue’s fun party. I wondered if you have posted photos elsewhere or if they are going to appear here soon? I’m hoping you took some ’cause my friend looked so great and other photographer missed us completely. Many thanks, Jeannie

Leave a Reply

