I should not be able to see this.

Dowsett Road N17

(Click to enlarge.)

I should not be able to see the contents of a stranger’s fridge.

I should not be wondering how many books are on that bookcase.

I should not know the colour of their sofa.

It should be people I know, saying, Hi Pam, come in and have a cup of tea, and opening their fridge door so then I know whether they have milk.

But here it is, for the world to see.

There used to be a jeweller’s shop below, BTW.

.

Tags:

One Response to “I should not be able to see this.”

  1. Covering Up « Pam Isherwood's Weblog Says:

    […] Isherwood's Weblog One North London life, with pictures. « I should not be able to see this. Elephant news, N15. […]

Leave a Reply

